Please share widely!
Voices of Experience on the Death Penalty - LIVE this evening - from 25th Annual Fast & Vigil to Abolish the Death Penalty at the US Supreme Court

See the full schedule here: abolition.org/fastandvigil/schedule.html

Twitter Join Starvin' for Justice LIVE on FB from 6:00 to 8:30pm from the US Supreme Court this evening facebook.com/fastandvigil) -#AACFast #DeathPenalty

Hear Voices of Experience on the #DeathPenalty LIVE on FB from 6:00 to 8:30pm in front Supreme Court facebook.com/fastandvigil - share! #AACFast #DeathPenalty

 TONIGHT - 7/1 (in Alphabetical order)
Musical Interludes with Charlie King <charlieking.org> & Friends (Candace Cassin <artichokemusic.org/classes/teacher.php?id=10004>,

Phyllis Prentice <aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2017/03/death-row-love-story-170307105201729.html>,

Annie Hallman, Art Laffin <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/murder-victim-family/art-laffin> and others)

Lorig Charkoudian <lorigd20.com/about-lorig> – Long-time member & friend of the Abolitionist Action Committee

Randy Gardner <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/family-of-the-executed/randy-gardner>

– Brother of Ronnie Gardner, executed by firing squad in Utah in 2010 Leaders from the Intercommunity Justice & Peace Center <ijpccincinnati.org>

Lindy Lou <pbs.org/pov/lindylou> – Juror #2 – Special Washington DC advanced screening of this new POV film, which will be aired nationally on PBS on July 16. The screening and talk-back with Lindy Lou will be inside the United Methodist Building immediately adjacent to the Court, starting at approximately 8pm.

Phyllis Pautrat, LCSW – Mitigation SpecialistBill Pelke <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/murder-victim-family/bill-pelke> – Grandson of Ruth, Founder of Journey of Hope… From Violence to Healing Dina Windle <theintercept.com/2017/04/14/as-arkansas-prepares-for-seven-back-to-back-executions-a-victim-requests-clemency> – Surviving victim who forgave Marcel Williams and worked to save him before he was executed in Arkansas in 2017

Monday - 7/2
Musical Interludes and Full Set with Charlie King <charlieking.org> & Friends (Candace Cassin <artichokemusic.org/classes/teacher.php?id=10004>,

Phyllis Prentice <aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2017/03/death-row-love-story-170307105201729.html>,

Annie Hallman, Art Laffin <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/murder-victim-family/art-laffin> and others)

SueZann Bosler <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/murder-victim-family/suezann-bosler>

– Daughter of Rev. Billy Bosler, co-founder, Journey of Hope… From Violence to Healing Jimmy Dennis <nbcnews.com/news/us-news/death-row-freedom-long-journey-james-dennis-n759656>

– Pennsylvania Death Row Survivor Robert Dunham <deathpenaltyinfo.org>

- Executive Director, Death Penalty Information Center Magdaleno M. Rose-Avila <businesswire.com/news/home/20180607006348/en/Death-Penalty-Focus-Welcomes-New-Executive-Director>

– Executive Director, Death Penalty Focus Krissy Roth <twitter.com/krissy_roth?lang=en>

– Senior Program Officer for Criminal Justice, Amnesty International USA Rev.

Dr. Jack Sullivan, Jr. <abolition.org/fastandvigil/otse.org/jack-sullivan>

– Brother of Jennifer, Chairman, Ohioans to Stop Executions George White <journeyofhope.org/who-we-are/murder-victim-family/george-white>

– Husband of Char, Journey Ambassador, Co-Founder: Journey of Hope… From Violence to Healing Help cover the costs of Starvin' for Justice - squareup.com/store/abolitionist-action-committee

Thank you!